Kontakt

Förvaltning

Lennart Lindgren

Direktor
018 56 40 03
070 69 33 953

Lennart.Lindgren@samariterhemmet.se

Eva Hemryd

Ekonomichef

018 56 40 11

Eva.Hemryd@samariterhemmet.se

Marie Nordwall

HR-ansvarig

072 451 76 42

Marie.Nordwall@samariterhemmet.se

Ali Ameli

IT-ansvarig
018 56 40 22
073 36 22 629

Ali.Ameli@samariterhemmet.se

Veronica Danasten

Förvaltningsassistent

070 514 77 05

Veronica.Danasten@samariterhemmet.se

Andlig vård

Åsa Jonsson

Pastor och Konsulent vid Svenska kyrkans Centrum för andlig vård inom hälso- och sjukvården
018 56 40 24

076 80 533 11

asa.jonsson@samariterhemmet.se

Vård & Omsorg

Kerstin Murray

Vårdchef
018 56 40 59
070 598 82 26
kerstin.murray@samariterhemmet.se

Sjuksköterska

018 56 40 49
070 67 03 381

Ulla Carin Jansson

Kungsängsgården
018 56 40 39
070 30 31 091

ulla-carin.jansson@samariterhemmet.se